We appreciate your interest in Kudan Group and thank you for your business!

Please call or e-mail us to schedule an appointment to view any of our listed properties, or to learn more about how Kudan Group can serve all your commercial real estate needs.

Your information will not be shared, sold or abused.

Corporate Office

Kudan Group, Inc.
156 North Jefferson St., Suite 101
Chicago, IL 60661-1411

Office: 312.575.0480
Fax: 312.575.0497
E-Fax: 312.244.3187

Kudan Group Team

Jeremy Kudan, Principal
312.575.0480 Ext. 11
jeremy@kudangroup.com

Frank Trenholm, Managing Broker
630.247.1099
frank@kudangroup.com

Jarrett Fradin, Broker/Consultant
312.575.0480 Ext. 15
jarrett@kudangroup.com

Scott Reinish, Broker/Consultant
312.575.0480 Ext. 17
scott@kudangroup.com

Adam Salamon, Vice President
312.575.0480 Ext. 13
adam@kudangroup.com

Brian Laskov, Executive Vice President
312.575.0480 Ext. 14
brian@kudangroup.com

Juan Carlos Gomez, Broker/Restaurant Marketing
312.575.0480 Ext. 19
juancarlos@kudangroup.com

Jerrod Rosen, Consultant
312.575.0480 Ext. 21
jerrod@kudangroup.com

Rick Loarie, Realtor
312.735.0692
rick@kudangroup.com

Caitlin Bennett, Business Manager
312.575.0480 Ext. 10
caitlin@kudangroup.com

Nejra Beganovic, Marketing Director
312.575.0480 Ext. 20
nejra@kudangroup.com

Nancy Gofis, PR/Marketing Assistant
312.575.0480
nancy@kudangroup.com

KG Consulting Team

Jeremy Kudan, Managing Partner
312.575.0480 Ext. 11
Jeremy@kudangroup.com

Jerrod Rosen, Consulting Partner
312.575.0480 Ext. 21
jerrod@kudangroup.com